Last week, MIT Sloan School of Management honored a few of its faculty and students with their annual Excellence in Teaching Awards. Two of these great instructors have courses on OCW, and we encourage you to check them out:

Prof. Andrew Lo, winner of the Samuel M. Seegal Prize:

Prof. Leigh Hafrey, one of two faculty named Sloan School Teachers of the Year:

Sloan faculty Prof. Georgia Perakis and Prof. Juanjuan Zhang recently won the prestigious Jamieson Teaching Awards. Congratulations to all of the winners!