The National Academy of Sciences has announced the election of its new members, and among them are four MIT faculty! Congratulations to Daron Acemoglu, Emery Brown, Alan Grossman, Timothy Grove, and all the new members.

Two of the new members, Daron Acemoglu and Tim Grove, have courses on OCW you can visit to learn about their fields of expertise:

Daron Acemoglu

Timothy Grove